Mr Xtrim (@xtrimreviews) β€” Auto Reviews | Imports | Salesβ„’
We do all the hard work to deliver your preferred premium car to your doorstep.
RC : 2755852
Watch my reviews hereπŸ‘‡πŸΎ
Inspection/Business meet-up.
.. We're ready to work with You on your next vehicl
Inspection/Business meet-up. .. We're ready to work with You on your next vehicle purchase!..
20.07.2019 06:56:42
🚨 NEW INVENTORY ALERT 🚨
. 
Check out this 2017 Porsche Cayenne Turbo 4dr SUV 4.8
🚨 NEW INVENTORY ALERT 🚨 . Check out this 2017 Porsche Cayenne Turbo 4dr SUV 4.8L V8 Twin-turbo AWD 8-speed. BUY OR NAH?? πŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎ
19.07.2019 08:59:23
Advertisement
What do YOU think about this deal?
.
.
* Overpriced? * Worth it? * Spend money o
What do YOU think about this deal? . . * Overpriced? * Worth it? * Spend money on something Else? Deal Still available on @xtrimreviews β˜‘οΈ.
19.07.2019 06:45:24
Are you ready??
.
.
Are you ready?? . ....more
05.07.2019 06:32:46
It's a +1
.
.
.
.
Happy Life!
It's a +1 . . . . Happy Life!...more
10.06.2019 05:45:04
😱. What other correct pronunciations can you think of?? πŸ‘‡πŸΎ πŸ‘‡πŸΎ
😱. What other correct pronunciations can you think of?? πŸ‘‡πŸΎ πŸ‘‡πŸΎ...more
05.06.2019 22:00:27
Advertisement
Talk to me nice, or don’t talk to me at all 😁. Enjoy the better half of the year
Talk to me nice, or don’t talk to me at all 😁. Enjoy the better half of the year!...more
04.06.2019 00:08:43
Comfort and Speed.
.
.
zero to 60 mph in a swift 4.3 seconds. This is a more cap
Comfort and Speed. . . zero to 60 mph in a swift 4.3 seconds. This is a more capable handler than its size suggests (Contact for more details. Still in Stock).
01.06.2019 06:47:01
What feels better than grabbing one of these?? 😌😌😌😌.
Choose your badge, best dea
What feels better than grabbing one of these?? 😌😌😌😌. Choose your badge, best deals on @xtrimreviews β˜‘οΈ
14.05.2019 06:46:37
Auto Spa Nigeria Ltd is by far one of the most outstanding Automobile workshops
Auto Spa Nigeria Ltd is by far one of the most outstanding Automobile workshops in the city of Abuja. Their primary goal is to ensure your vehicle is always in a perfect condition at a little cost. So many great services, if you need to give your car that VIP treatment you should visit Auto Spa today and book a session! Verified by @xtrimreviews β˜‘οΈ. Ask me any questions......?
10.05.2019 07:43:29
Advertisement
Do you have enough SPACE in your garage and MONEY in your account for this?? It'
Do you have enough SPACE in your garage and MONEY in your account for this?? It's Thursday πŸ–€πŸ–€
09.05.2019 07:53:40
How can you be IDENTIFIED from the back??
Let's all make good use of the week! S
How can you be IDENTIFIED from the back?? Let's all make good use of the week! Success to ya'll! S-63AMG available (NGN 38,000,000)
06.05.2019 07:45:03
🚨 NEW INVENTORY ALERT 🚨
@xtrimreviews in collaboration with @mediaarchhphotograp
🚨 NEW INVENTORY ALERT 🚨 @xtrimreviews in collaboration with @mediaarchhphotography present to you the 2016 @mercedesbenz S-63AMG. This Model is powered by a 5.5 litre twin turbocharged V8 engine producing 577BHP and 644 lb ft of torque. 0-62MPH takes just 4.4 second and this luxury car will do a top speed of 187MPH. AMG have indeed worked their magic. Price starts at (NGN 38,000,000). ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Please contact us by phone ☎ or email βœ‰Β with any additional questions you may have. Thank you for choosing Xtrim. -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
05.05.2019 08:58:12
🚨 NEW INVENTORY ALERT 🚨
@xtrimreviews in collaboration with @mediaarchhphotograp
🚨 NEW INVENTORY ALERT 🚨 @xtrimreviews in collaboration with @mediaarchhphotography present to you the 2016 @mercedesbenz S-63AMG with a 2018 body kit upgrade. This Model is powered by a 5.5 litre twin turbocharged V8 engine producing 577BHP and 644 lb ft of torque. 0-62MPH takes just 4.4 second and this luxury car will do a top speed of 187MPH. AMG have indeed worked their magic. Price starts at (NGN 38,000,000). ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Please contact us by phone ☎ or email βœ‰Β with any additional questions you may have. Thank you for choosing Xtrim. -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
05.05.2019 08:52:26
Advertisement
Let's play 😁! NGN 10k for the weekend! Pick out five 5⃣ things I said in this vi
Let's play 😁! NGN 10k for the weekend! Pick out five 5⃣ things I said in this video and name the car behind to WIN! Ends in 24hrs πŸ•’ try your luck 🀞🏽! NEW DEAL COMING!
04.05.2019 08:20:39
What other way can you define Comfort??..
We carefully select the best deals jus
What other way can you define Comfort??.. We carefully select the best deals just for you! 750i Interior!
04.05.2019 08:14:15
I Present to you the 2017 BMW 750i. This Luxury model packs a 4.4-liter twin-tur
I Present to you the 2017 BMW 750i. This Luxury model packs a 4.4-liter twin-turbocharged V8 making 445 horsepower, mated to a silky 8-speed automatic transmission, pulling zero to sixty in 4.3 seconds πŸ”₯. Now Available for SALE on @xtrimreviews for a start price of (NGN 48,000,000). Be one of the few Nigerians to have this in your garage. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Please contact us by phone ☎ or email βœ‰Β with any additional questions you may have. Thank you for choosing Xtrim. -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
03.05.2019 11:07:30
Built to Thrill. The BMW 750i β˜‘οΈ.
I feel it still got a bigger Nose than I do an
Built to Thrill. The BMW 750i β˜‘οΈ. I feel it still got a bigger Nose than I do anyway πŸ˜…... Watch out for more details in my next video!
03.05.2019 07:17:13
Next
loading