@fenty . - badgalriri (@badgalriri)
918K  10.4K

beğenler 918K

hepsini bakmak

yorum 10.4K

Van Lathan (@vanlathan)
vanlathan10.05.2019 13:29:12

CONGRATS!

LVMH (@lvmh)
lvmh10.05.2019 13:24:18

💙💙💙

Shaun King (@shaunking)
shaunking10.05.2019 13:44:04

Proud of your vision, grind, and hustle. It’s setting the bar for how this is done well.

Alissa Ashley (@alissa.ashley)
alissa.ashley10.05.2019 16:09:38

WE’RE READY!

Lyubomir Dochev (@ldochev)
ldochev10.05.2019 13:26:29

Can’t wait to see and illustrate every masterpiece you have been working on! Big day! 🙌🏽💪🏽💙💎

LYNN BAN (@lynn_ban)
lynn_ban10.05.2019 15:26:16

Collection is not even out and I’m buying every piece

Hayden Williams (@hayden_williams)
hayden_williams10.05.2019 13:33:19

WE READY!!!! 💙

Zac Posen (@zacposen)
zacposen10.05.2019 14:10:05

Congratulations!

Farren Jean Andrèa (@farrenjeanandrea)
farrenjeanandrea10.05.2019 14:18:48

ITS DAT SEASON

Mel Ottenberg (@melzy917)
melzy91710.05.2019 13:37:40

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Rosie HW (@rosiehw)
rosiehw10.05.2019 17:47:38

🤗👏😍

Dane DeHaan (@danedehaan)
danedehaan10.05.2019 14:16:02

CONGRATSSSSSS

💫ICON (@premadonna87)
premadonna8710.05.2019 15:34:04

Congratulations 🎉🍾 sis you already know how I feel ...so inspired to create 🔥keep creating the lane for us girls !!!!❤️🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

AWENG (@awengchuol)
awengchuol10.05.2019 14:59:08

The culture 😭😍

Cypress Hill (@cypresshill)
cypresshill10.05.2019 13:24:54

💎💎💎💎💎💎

carlyaquilino (@carlyaquilino)
carlyaquilino10.05.2019 18:47:24

Wow ya luvz it xoxo riri luv ya

Tanisha Thomas (@iamtanishathomas)
iamtanishathomas10.05.2019 14:11:35

Congratulations Queen 👑 😍♥️

Amarachi Nwosu 🇳🇬🇺🇸🇯🇵 (@amaraworldwide)
amaraworldwide10.05.2019 14:11:12

YES! Creating with purpose! We are all ready for you to win. 💫

Dennis Leupold (@dennisleupold)
dennisleupold10.05.2019 15:45:44

💥💥💥🔥🔥🔥

Giovanni Bianco (@gb65)
gb6510.05.2019 13:30:10

👏❤️👏

hepsini bakmak

Benzer medya