presents the

N I G H T S C A P E R • Photo Award to ...
.

@shane_turgeon
.

Lighting the way ~ Alberta, Canada. Congratulations to Shane Turgeon. “L - NightScaper - Royce Bair (@roycebairphoto)
3.8K  39

Likes 3.8K

View all

Comments 39

Behrouz Mahmoudi (@behrouz.mahmoudi)
behrouz.mahmoudi15.05.2019 14:27:43

great😍👌👌

Hótel Klaustur (@hotel_klaustur)
hotel_klaustur15.05.2019 14:22:56

Magical!

Jordan Watke (@jordan.watke)
jordan.watke15.05.2019 13:23:47

Fantastic reflection!

Ryan Hartinger (@ryanhartinger)
ryanhartinger15.05.2019 13:10:15

So clean and great color! 👌

Mamel Canarias (@mamelcanarias)
mamelcanarias15.05.2019 13:05:41

🙌🙌🙌🙌

jp.rosar (@spirit.of.the.west)
spirit.of.the.west15.05.2019 12:31:01

Oooooh

@1401sakke
1401sakke15.05.2019 16:30:12

Great shot 👍

LUTZING Mireille (@mlutzing)
mlutzing15.05.2019 14:36:15

😍

Javi Rodriguez (@javi_ro1980)
javi_ro198015.05.2019 13:53:27

Marvelous post

James Hope (@foto.james)
foto.james15.05.2019 11:51:48

Very cool! 🎨 👌 👍

💙A Happy Girl😇💙 (@chaooh)
chaooh15.05.2019 11:41:35

Wonderful ❤️

EdySukamto💎 (@edytomjak)
edytomjak15.05.2019 11:33:38

Fantastic nature colors

📷 A n d r e w P z z (@andrewpzz)
andrewpzz15.05.2019 11:30:53

Great landscape Longexposure shot👌

John Henry | 28 | Sweden (@thorngrenfoto)
thorngrenfoto15.05.2019 11:24:33

Gorgeous!🔥

Jnes Berger (@jnesberger)
jnesberger17.05.2019 01:57:01

😍😍😍

sher sardar (@sher.sardar)
sher.sardar16.05.2019 10:00:45

International Day of Light greetings . Pls. Copy, Paste/Click on the link below to view my research. https://www.youth4work.com/y/profpremrajpushpakaran/Prof-Prem-Raj-Pushpakaran-popularity

Nazir Badar (@nazir.badar)
nazir.badar16.05.2019 01:41:15

Very beautiful

🏳️‍🌈❤Art♥️ROCK🤘🏻🔥♥️RETRO✨💕 (@husey1n_zade)
husey1n_zade15.05.2019 23:37:32

😻

Tiffany Hansen (@tiffhansenphotography)
tiffhansenphotography15.05.2019 22:02:04

Love this!

Hold Tight Photography (@hold_tight_photography)
hold_tight_photography15.05.2019 20:51:17

Wow Amazing Picture 👏👍😮🔥😊

View all

Related posts