Your Instagram Planner (@preview.app) — • DRAG & DROP
• FREE - UNLIMITED POSTS
• FILTERS & PHOTO EDITOR
• REPOST & SCHEDULE
• HASHTAG FINDER
• ANALYTICS
• Download Preview + Our Tips:
Tag someone who needs to hear this ☝️ This is our motto, our favorite saying, wh
1.8K 82
Tag someone who needs to hear this ☝️ This is our motto, our favorite saying, what we always reminded ourselves when it got out of hand. We switched our mindset and now Instagram is not a chore, Instagram is not a “job”, Instagram is not stressful anymore, Instagram is not that torturing device haunting us in our dreams (too much? but this is how it felt sometimes). ⠀⠀ All it took was a change in mindset. ⠀⠀ Kinda going back to the basics. Back to how Instagram used to be. At the beginning beginning. Remember when you just posted for fun? Where the heck did we lose ourselves? Can we make Instagram fun again please? Stop putting pressure on yourself and have fun! ⠀⠀ With that being said, have an awesome new week! ⠀⠀ - A. ⠀⠀ #ipreview@preview.app . . . . #previewapp#creativeentrepreneur#lovelysquares#contentcreators#creativity#creativebusiness#creativecommunity#bloggercommunity#creativesofinstagram#mycreativebiz#glitterguide#myeverydaymagic#choosejoy#inspiremyinstagram#theinstagramlab#girlbosses#smallbusiness#makersmovement#bossbabetribe#instagramtips#insta180#risingtidesociety#createcultivate#socialmediatips#quotes#funnyquotes#instagramadvantage#communityovercompetition#instabossmob
14.01.2019 12:08:46
@chan.ini is using @preview.app to plan her feed 🌿😍🌿 to create a clean, bright,
@chan.ini is using @preview.app to plan her feed 🌿😍🌿 to create a clean, bright, natural theme. ⠀⠀ If you’ve been following us for a while, you will know our biggest tips and tricks about Instagram themes. If you’re new here - hello! ⠀⠀ An Instagram theme is when your Instagram feed looks cohesive overall. Everything “flows”. ⠀⠀ Is it compulsory to have an Instagram theme? Heck NO! Do it only if it makes you happy or if you have a business (gotta make a good first impression you know). But that’s another story for another time. ⠀⠀ For now, let look at @chan.ini lovely feed. One trick to make a feed flow is to pay attention to the COLORS in the photos. As you can see here, she really focused on these colors: ⠀⠀ ✨WHITE: the base of all her photos - can you see there is always a white background, wall or table? ⠀⠀ ✨ LIGHT BROWN: from the wood ⠀⠀ ✨ GREEN: from the plants ⠀⠀ And each color, when brought together, make her whole feed f l o w and look n a t u r a l 🌿😊🌿 ⠀⠀ Tomorrow is Monday, our Preview app day - a.k.a preparing new tips and tricks for you, seeing how everything will f l o w on our feed too. Ah! We love it! ⠀⠀ See you tomorrow! ⠀⠀ #ipreview . . . . #bloggersgetsocial#bloggercommunity#savvyblogging#petitejoys#glitterguide#livethelittlethings#photosinbetween#visualcontent#thehappynow#herestothecreative#instagramtips#instagramtipsforbusiness#inspiremyinstagram#insta180#theinstagramlab#instagramadvantage#theinstagramplan#contentcreators#creativecommunity#bossbabetribe#womensupportingwomen#instabossmob#risingtidesociety#mycreativecommunity#previewlovers#previewapp#instagramfeed#aestheticfeed#whitetheme
13.01.2019 11:47:25
Dear @preview.app lovers,
⠀⠀
I know you are excited to start the new year. You h
2.4K 120
Dear @preview.app lovers, ⠀⠀ I know you are excited to start the new year. You have big plans. We are all getting excited to smash out our goals. We are all excited to conquer Instagram. ⠀⠀ Quick tip: Stay excited but don’t become overwhelmed. I’ve learned that excitement can turn into an “I want to do it all now” mood = the pathway to overwhelm = the pathway to hating Instagram. ⠀⠀ Here’s the thing: you will do it all. You will smash your goals. And it doesn’t have to be stressful. ⠀⠀ Please don’t burn out on Instagram at the beginning of the year 🤓 ⠀⠀ ✨ Take a deep breath in ✨ Relax ✨ There’s no rush ✨ Instagram is not a race ✨ Find YOUR OWN Instagram routine ✨ Find your own rythm ✨ Make Preview your Insta-bestie ✨ Have fun ⠀⠀ That is all. ⠀⠀ Have an awesome weekend! ⠀⠀ - A. ⠀⠀ #ipreview . . . . #creativeentrepreneur#lovelysquares#contentcreators#creativity#creativebusiness#creativecommunity#bloggercommunity#creativesofinstagram#mycreativebiz#glitterguide#myeverydaymagic#choosejoy#inspiremyinstagram#creativepreneur#theinstagramlab#smallbusiness#makersmovement#bossbabetribe#instagramtips#insta180#risingtidesociety#womensupportingwomen#instabossmob#createcultivate#socialmediatips#instagramadvantage#communityovercompetition#mycreativecommunity
11.01.2019 12:49:56
@colzvidal is using @preview.app to plan her feed 😍 She is using her own editing
1.9K 67
@colzvidal is using @preview.app to plan her feed 😍 She is using her own editing style and filters to edit her photos, before she puts them in her Preview app to design the look of her feed. AND she just started a new Instagram account called @colztravel ✈️😍✈️ ⠀⠀ Can you see how she designed this feed here? ⠀⠀ We can see there are 3 different types of photos with 3 different colors: pink, blue and orange. ⠀⠀ She didn’t post all the orange photos next to each other, or the blue photos next to each other. Even the pink photos are not next to each other. ⠀⠀ She spaced the photos based on the colors in them. For example, if you start looking at the photo on the top left corner, she started with a blue photo, then posted an orange photo, then a blue photo, then orange, then pink... etc... ⠀⠀ Alternating your photos based on their colors is an AWESOME design trick. It makes your feed look BALANCED, easy to look at and easy to scroll through 👁 ⠀⠀ This trick might not always be possible to do, and that’s ok. This trick is only useful if you take photos of a lot of colorful different things. ⠀⠀ Anyways! ⠀⠀ We L-O-V-E seeing what you guys create with your Preview. And we L-O-V-E taking screenshots of your feeds #proudofyou. So please, never be shy to say hello in the comments so we can check out YOUR feed. ⠀⠀ See you again soon! ⠀⠀ - A&A ⠀⠀ #previewlovers#ipreview#previewapp#mycreativecommunity . . . . #creativeentrepreneur#lovelysquares#contentcreators#creativity#creativebusiness#creativecommunity#bloggercommunity#mycreativebiz#glitterguide#myeverydaymagic#choosejoy#inspiremyinstagram#theinstagramlab#smallbusiness#makersmovement#bossbabetribe#instagramtips#insta180#risingtidesociety#createcultivate#presets#instagramadvantage#communityovercompetition#instabossmob#petitejoys
08.01.2019 21:56:59
Hello everyone! Meet another @preview.app lover 😍👉@ester_pla.
⠀⠀
She uses her ow
1.6K 34
Hello everyone! Meet another @preview.app lover 😍👉@ester_pla. ⠀⠀ She uses her own editing style and filters. Can you see how she color-coordinated this part of her feed? The main color here is... green! 🌿🍃🌱 It makes her feed look unique to her and fresh. ⠀⠀ Having a color that comes back in some of your photos will help you make your feed looks “cohesive”. It’s so easy! ⠀⠀ Your turn now. Have fun planning your feed too 🦁 ⠀⠀ #ipreview#previewlovers#instagramlovers . . . . #aestheticfeed#feedgoals#instagramfeed#visualcrush#createcultivate#creativeentrepreneur#pursuepretty#girlbossesau#mycreativebiz#communityovercompetition#creativemarket#risingtidesociety#womensupportingwomen#contentcreators#creativecommunity#petitejoys#abmlifeisbeautiful#lovelysquares#mycreativecommunity#creativeatheart#instagramtips#insta180#theinstagramlab#instagramadvantage#instabossmob
06.01.2019 11:53:41
We want to remember this day. Today marks ONE MILLION. ONE MILLION of YOU are us
2.3K 173
We want to remember this day. Today marks ONE MILLION. ONE MILLION of YOU are using @preview.app everyday to create! ⠀⠀ One million! ⠀⠀ It’s insane. ⠀⠀ We still remember when Preview was just on our 2 phones, just 2 years ago. ⠀⠀ Thank you for making us part of YOUR creativity. ⠀⠀ We’re having so much fun creating for you and with you. ⠀⠀ Let’s keep creating together 🤗 ⠀⠀ - Alex & Andrew ⠀⠀ #ipreview#previewlovers#instagramlovers . . . . #communityovercompetition#theeverygirl#risingtidesociety#womensupportingwomen#contentcreators#creativecommunity#petitejoys#abmlifeisbeautiful#lovelysquares#createcultivate#mycreativecommunity#creativeentrepreneur#entrepreneur#creativeatheart#creativity#makersmovement#bloggercommunity#instagramtips#insta180#theinstagramlab#instagramadvantage#instabossmob
03.01.2019 11:18:26
Happy New Year everyone!! We wish you a new year full of:
⠀⠀
✨Creativity
✨ Fun
✨
Happy New Year everyone!! We wish you a new year full of: ⠀⠀ ✨Creativity ✨ Fun ✨ Love ✨ Success ✨ Health ✨ And Preview-ing 🤗 ⠀⠀ Keep creating. Keep having fun. We’ll be here creating and having fun with you along the way! ⠀⠀ - A & A ⠀⠀ #ipreview#previewlovers#instagramlovers@preview.app . . . . #instagramtips#instagrammarketing#instagramforbusiness#insta180#instagrameducation#theinstagramlab#instagramadvantage#instabossmob#smallbusinessowner#flashesofdelight#risingtidesociety#communityovercompetition#theeverygirl#womensupportingwomen#contentcreators#creativecommunity#petitejoys#abmlifeiscolorful#abmlifeisbeautiful#lovelysquares
01.01.2019 11:58:28
Swipe and Smile! 😊😊😊 and a little update:
⠀⠀
This holiday season has been beauti
1.9K 43
Swipe and Smile! 😊😊😊 and a little update: ⠀⠀ This holiday season has been beautiful. We are being more and more present with our loved ones. It has been good to disconnect in order to reconnect. ⠀⠀ We are slowly getting back into the swing of things (a glass of lemon water by our computer to help us digest the beautiful food we have been sharing with friends and family). ⠀⠀ Thank you. ⠀⠀ Thank you if you are one of the persons who sent us an email. We are reading your emails, right now, with a big smile. You guys are the best. Can we pause for a second and appreciate the power of Instagram? ⠀⠀ *Pause* ⠀⠀ Thank you Instagram. Without you, we wouldn’t have met so many awesome people from all around the world just from our phones, just from one app. ⠀⠀ We hope you’ve been enjoying the last few days of 2018 too. Take it easy. Relax and recharge. We really look forward to start 2019 with you. ⠀⠀ PS: The answer to the question in previous post is now in the comments (of the previous post). How crazy is the answer?!? 😳 ⠀⠀ 📷 Photo & video: @gusgusinthecity ⠀⠀ #ipreview@preview.app . . . . #bloggersgetsocial#bloggercommunity#creativefolk#lovelysquares#contentcreators#creativity#creativebusiness#creativecommunity#insta180#mycreativebiz#choosejoy#inspiremyinstagram#feelfreefeed#creativepreneur#theinstagramlab#girlbosses#girlbossparty#smallbusiness#bossbabetribe#instagramtips#risingtidesociety#createcultivate#communityovercompetition#mycreativecommunity#makersmovement
26.12.2018 12:03:31
Next
loading