Likes 2.5K

View all

Comments 126

Villa Shekhar (@villa.shekhar)
villa.shekhar26.05.2018 11:58:50

That's such a picturesque place 😍 Beautiful capture! Absolutely love the tones 😊👌

Skyscanner Brasil (@skyscannerbrasil)
skyscannerbrasil26.05.2018 10:58:29

Ficamos impactados com esta vista. 😍

Juliano Bender (@julfben)
julfben26.05.2018 10:58:18

Pq a agua daí é azul?

Caro (@caro.sina)
caro.sina26.05.2018 09:42:51

😍

Edith Meleghy (@edithmeleghy)
edithmeleghy26.05.2018 08:45:12

Es hermoso el color del agua bellísimo desde el lugar que tomaste la Foto tenes una vista increíble seguí con tus intuiciones sos excelente !!!🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘🍀🍀🍀

Josh T (@_laagnijosh)
_laagnijosh26.05.2018 08:26:30

Wow so blue

Yovita Natalia (@nath_joytotheworlds)
nath_joytotheworlds26.05.2018 04:02:09

Woooww you are the expert 💯👏👏 Cheers for this view 🍷🍷🍷

By Selma Caires (@sel_viaja)
sel_viaja25.05.2018 22:19:04

Sensacional demais

Maren & Max (@voyagerguru)
voyagerguru25.05.2018 22:15:03

Wow this water is spectacular!

@cat_pais
cat_pais25.05.2018 20:21:07

Que lindo

Erna Rengers (@ernarengers)
ernarengers25.05.2018 20:02:25

incredible ! This is art..so beautyful❤❤

Onuncuköyyolcusu (@onuncukoyyolcusu)
onuncukoyyolcusu25.05.2018 19:45:14

Whoaaaa

Maria Durand 😘🇦🇷❤️💋 (@maria.durand)
maria.durand25.05.2018 19:09:00

Bello bello @paulo.travels  !!!!!! Sos el mejor!!!! Te quiero mucho amigo!!! 😀💋🙋👌

Sofia - Venezuelien🇻🇪 (@sophie_sanchz)
sophie_sanchz25.05.2018 18:28:11

Que bellezaaaaa

Best Discovery ® 🌎 (@bestdiscovery)
bestdiscovery25.05.2018 18:13:02

Gorgeous

S A N Y (@doounias)
doounias25.05.2018 18:12:23

Stunning dear

Carol 🔰💫 (@carol_travelling)
carol_travelling25.05.2018 18:08:49

Ahhh longa exposição 😍😍😍😍 ahhh Rockies 😍😍😍😍

Kerry Jennings (@kerry.andcorks)
kerry.andcorks25.05.2018 17:39:47

Gorgeous , beautiful aqua lake, need to visit this place looks and feels so pure... wonderful photo Paulo..caught it from the perfect angle.❤️

حمزة العويدي (@hmzalwdy)
hmzalwdy25.05.2018 17:34:44

Amazing bro 💕💐

VacationRenter (@vacationrenter)
vacationrenter25.05.2018 17:28:55

That color! What a stunning lake 😍

View all

Related posts