30.5K  153

Likes 30.5K

View all

Comments 153

Demi Bagby 💋 (@demibagby)
demibagby12.01.2019 06:00:35

Hahah

Bailey Payne (@bagels_payne)
bagels_payne11.01.2019 18:53:41

Lmao😂

Calisthenics - Leo Weiss (@leo.weiss.training)
leo.weiss.training11.01.2019 18:40:18

That looks 90% cool and 10% wtf 😂🤙

Max Johny (@maxjlb)
maxjlb11.01.2019 19:55:48

Did he fail or pulled it off? So hard to understand this guy 🤣

Dominique Lewis (@domitrick)
domitrick11.01.2019 18:42:43

😂😂😂😂

Adilzhan (@west.coast666)
west.coast66611.01.2019 18:34:33

«ахуенно»

Casey Zeman 》Software Founder↟ (@caseyzeman)
caseyzeman11.01.2019 19:34:24

Wow! Nice recovery!! Would have definitely eaten a mouth full of sand 😂

Enzo Blumer (@enzoblumer.pk)
enzoblumer.pk11.01.2019 18:38:10

Fuck I was thinking it was @polianskii  😂😂😂😂

Lev Varochkin (@levvarochkin)
levvarochkin11.01.2019 18:34:51

Ahueno

𝕂𝕠𝕣𝕟𝕖𝕪 𝕄𝕦𝕕𝕣𝕠𝕧 (@korney_kamchatka)
korney_kamchatka11.01.2019 23:18:39

Охуенный вообще

Samuel Kalkman (@samuel_kalkman)
samuel_kalkman11.01.2019 19:47:04

This hurts... Got hurt today the exact same spot your foot hit the bar and it's pretty bad. Same foot too...😩

Maria Zafeiroglou (@maria_zaffe)
maria_zaffe11.01.2019 21:52:15

@hueso.de.litchi  pero que haaaaace?? Jajaja

Eugen Jan" Maftior (@eugenmaftior)
eugenmaftior11.01.2019 20:53:55

Ahuena🔥😂

Hazal Nehir 'Nidalee' (@hazalnhr)
hazalnhr11.01.2019 20:45:48

😂😂

Anouar Najah (@anouar_najah66)
anouar_najah6617.01.2019 15:04:18

@hamza_ush 

tóth tamás (@the_tomszy)
the_tomszy15.01.2019 06:53:15

@_balazsbotto_  🤔

Sebastián Bayona (@_uft_tatan_)
_uft_tatan_12.01.2019 00:49:22

@t_sxlx_flxw_t  me hizo acordar al fula jsjsj

Володя😻 (@wtfc_)
wtfc_18.01.2019 09:33:43

Ахуенный(с) за кадром😂

𝙳𝚊𝚗𝚗𝚒 🌹 (@dannispence1)
dannispence116.01.2019 07:15:35

@tom.my.g  lol me

Roan Koornstra (@01_roan_01)
01_roan_0112.01.2019 21:19:40

Thought you were going to swing with your feet

View all

Related posts