This river otter travels through deep snow. Watch the premiere of #YellowstoneLive on June 23rd on National Geographic. - Nat Geo WILD (@natgeowild)
84.9K  326

Likes 84.9K

View all

Comments 326

Evey_1814 68yrs, heart failure (@evey_1814)
evey_181412.06.2019 08:18:08

Love watching the river otter. 🤔💖

Barbara Fratta (@barbara.fratta)
barbara.fratta12.06.2019 07:41:46

So cute😍

Murielle Lyt_🌸❤️ (@muriellelyt)
muriellelyt12.06.2019 07:32:01

❤️

Rosie Aloha (@rosie.aloha.98)
rosie.aloha.9812.06.2019 08:15:35

"A sleighing we will go" ! 🛷🎿

Ирина Кривенко (@iryna__kryvenko)
iryna__kryvenko12.06.2019 07:23:05

Первопроходец. 😲👍👍👍👍👍❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

Hiba🐧 (@hiba_jafar)
hiba_jafar12.06.2019 07:05:14

this looks like a hand holding a sword😂🙌

Kiki Malandraki (@kikimalandraki)
kikimalandraki12.06.2019 10:52:41

😂😂😂😂!!!

ana spec marn (@anaspecmarn)
anaspecmarn12.06.2019 07:44:55

Amazing

Lany Susanto (@lanysusanto)
lanysusanto12.06.2019 07:27:24

❤️

Thaynne Nayara (@thaynnenayara)
thaynnenayara12.06.2019 11:56:37

@thiago.lorde  tu 😻

Molly Nichols (@molly.nichols)
molly.nichols12.06.2019 10:27:47

@emmaroberts01 

Georgina (@georginactravels)
georginactravels12.06.2019 07:08:37

@hannahfbuffet  😆

Mimi Duck (@mimiduck2011)
mimiduck201112.06.2019 07:02:51

WHEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!🤗❤️ @gellarose  @fourkidsandstillsane 

Craig Jenkins (@craigjenkins7)
craigjenkins712.06.2019 15:00:00

@hororduchess 

Paul Stetler (@paulst11)
paulst1112.06.2019 11:50:03

@princesstricee  the river otter is traveling through deep snow ⛄️

Trent (@trentsaldsman)
trentsaldsman12.06.2019 11:08:36

@missjess_jn  u have seen snow babe

Sierra Gillis (@itsmissgillis)
itsmissgillis12.06.2019 10:51:52

@morgon2010  really thought this otter was flying and about to crash land in water

Mark (@makkiej)
makkiej12.06.2019 10:38:48

@irenewdw 

Naziha (@zizastan)
zizastan12.06.2019 10:38:31

@michaeldowneyphoto 

ilaritàphotography (@ilaritaphotography)
ilaritaphotography12.06.2019 10:33:25

@allucanhate 

View all

Related posts