Saint .......................... - Madonna (@madonna)
98K  1.3K

Likes 98K

View all

Comments 1.3K

Mrs.S (@life_of_mrs.s)
life_of_mrs.s14.03.2019 02:36:29

Ok please someone stop her from posting these terrible selfies

Golan Ziv (@golan.ziv)
golan.ziv14.03.2019 04:22:05

For long time there it seems there is serious problem with you left eye. It seems like an illnesses. Wonder if she is alright?

Madonna Literal (@madonnaliteral)
madonnaliteral14.03.2019 02:13:01

SANTA PADROEIRA DA MÚSICA POP ♥️ TE AMO

Madonna Literal (@madonnaliteral)
madonnaliteral14.03.2019 02:12:38

DEUSA VEM LOGO PRA GENTE 👑✨♥️

Madonna Scrapbook (@madonnascrapbook)
madonnascrapbook14.03.2019 03:05:46

💪 MUSCLE QUEEN!!! #YAAAAS!!!! 

Madonna Online (@madonnaonline)
madonnaonline14.03.2019 02:15:22

VEM

Jonathan Santos (@domversusjonatan)
domversusjonatan14.03.2019 02:17:15

Espero que Você venha pro Brasil com a Nova Turnê please.

Elizabeth Powers (@schnarr23)
schnarr2314.03.2019 02:18:59

Will always admire your eyebrows

Lucas Farias Alves (@lucas_sairaf)
lucas_sairaf14.03.2019 02:14:12

Rainha🔥🇧🇷

Marcos Henrique de Souza (@markoshsouza)
markoshsouza14.03.2019 02:13:38

Mama, I need you to come to Brazil. I finally have a good job and enough money to see you. So come over. Let’s have coffee or something. I love you so much 😭❤️

Thiago Kipper (@thiagokipper)
thiagokipper14.03.2019 02:11:43

🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷

Fabio™ - São Paulo/Brasil 🇧🇷 (@fabiobcarmo)
fabiobcarmo14.03.2019 02:11:39

My Queen!

Christian Allen (@cristhian_allen)
cristhian_allen14.03.2019 03:39:04

What’s with the face?

Abdi Nazemian (@abdaddy)
abdaddy14.03.2019 02:40:07

Santa Madonna

Gail L. Russell (@megagrrl)
megagrrl14.03.2019 02:39:33

👑❣️👑❣️👑

Jessé Soares (@jessegoal)
jessegoal14.03.2019 02:12:44

Alerquina

👑💦 (@papijuicer)
papijuicer14.03.2019 02:15:48

Strong woman ❤️

José (@joseeduardochirito)
joseeduardochirito14.03.2019 02:14:43

Queen

@materialgrrrl
materialgrrrl14.03.2019 03:16:34

👑🔥🖤🔥👑 ur basically a saint at this point!!!!

Stefan Mreczko (@smreczko)
smreczko14.03.2019 03:21:25

I’ll never be an angel, I’ll never be a saint, it’s true; I’m too busy surviving, whether it’s heaven or hell, I’m going to be living to tell...

View all

Related posts