8.7K  41

Likes 8.7K

View all

Comments 41

Beach Cut Jim (@beachcutjim)
beachcutjim11.07.2019 12:08:10

Amazing 🤙

Jay Cagney (@jaycagney)
jaycagney11.07.2019 06:22:23

Get it

Antoine Allain (@antoineallain)
antoineallain10.07.2019 20:15:52

Ripping !

Addie Grace (@addiejones2)
addiejones211.07.2019 11:09:48

Gosh you have the best life & some of the best talent! I hope one day I can meet you/hangout with you!

Justin Husk (@jhusk123)
jhusk12310.07.2019 20:51:38

Anyone wondering..... yes she is that good! Have seen her kill lowers

Lucy Wilson (@lucywilson_x)
lucywilson_x10.07.2019 23:57:51

Your paddle onto that wave was effortless 👌🏻👌🏻

Chad McComb (@chadmccomb)
chadmccomb13.07.2019 06:56:06

🤙🏼

Jake oelmann (@jake_oelmann)
jake_oelmann11.07.2019 14:47:57

👌

Erik Avery (@erik.avery.16)
erik.avery.1610.07.2019 22:52:22

You are surfing soo well. Go Lakey! 🔥🤙

Petra Lane (@petralane1994)
petralane199410.07.2019 21:12:09

So stoked for you! 🤙🏼

Frankie Torres (@frankietorres101)
frankietorres10110.07.2019 19:11:25

Smacking that lip like it talked back to you. 🔥 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Moana Maroke © || Travel Brand (@moanamaroke)
moanamaroke11.07.2019 11:59:25

Dreamy 🏄🏼‍♀️

JoSé LuiS (Che-O) HeNríQuEz (@chegoma)
chegoma11.07.2019 03:22:16

🤘🏽👹🤘🏽 ... Slayin’ da 🌊 wave sis.

ISELIN KVALVIK ELIASSEN (22) (@iselineliassen_)
iselineliassen_10.07.2019 21:15:05

wow😍

@teamrizo
teamrizo11.07.2019 06:03:45

Ripppppping!!!!!! 🤙🏻🤘🏻🤙🏻🤘🏻🤙🏻

Tzveta >> 👁 retouch (@tzvetastamatova)
tzvetastamatova10.07.2019 18:50:41

🔥🔥🔥

Gil Feldman (@new_breed_team)
new_breed_team10.07.2019 21:10:35

That was a 9

Neen (@ninaharmsea)
ninaharmsea11.07.2019 05:46:30

🔥🔥

Sylvette (@syl_marie12)
syl_marie1211.07.2019 01:39:04

😍💕💕💕💕

Stefan M. Wojna (@stefanwojna)
stefanwojna12.07.2019 04:56:57

very inspiring 👍 thanks for sharing & all the Best from Bali 🏝

View all

Related posts