5M  35.5K

Likes 5M

View all

Comments 35.5K

Shearley Fernandez (@sfrndz)
sfrndz07.01.2019 00:34:47

Why do u always have turbines on your daughter? Poor thing.

Paris Hilton (@parishilton)
parishilton06.01.2019 18:34:26

😍

📺 Miguel TV 📺 (@miguel)
miguel06.01.2019 19:13:44

Beautiful

Simon Huck (@simonhuck)
simonhuck06.01.2019 17:38:06

What a princess!!!

Andy Cohen (@bravoandy)
bravoandy06.01.2019 19:40:45

Turban!

Kim Zolciak-Biermann (@kimzolciakbiermann)
kimzolciakbiermann06.01.2019 18:26:58

She is so yummy!

Evelyn Lozada (@evelynlozada)
evelynlozada06.01.2019 17:52:36

Omg 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🙌🏽

therealpecas (@therealpecas)
therealpecas06.01.2019 20:31:23

God bless

Scotty Cunha (@thescottycunha)
thescottycunha06.01.2019 19:04:51

Lol omg 💛💛💛💛

Carla DiBello (@carladibello)
carladibello07.01.2019 06:12:37

Omg 😍😍😍😍😍

Vanessa Bryant (@vanessabryant)
vanessabryant06.01.2019 17:58:43

Oh my goodness! She’s so adorable!❤️

Nazanin Mandi Pimentel (@nazaninmandi)
nazaninmandi06.01.2019 18:12:38

Angel baby 😍✨

Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan)
jennadewan06.01.2019 18:18:39

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jessie (@jess_blayze)
jess_blayze06.01.2019 23:51:56

Cuteness overload 😍😍😍 ALMOST had baby fever 🙅🏽‍♀️🙅🏽‍♀️🙅🏽‍♀️ @tanakat3  @bellaalways_101  @cccgetaways 

Tank.Sinatra (@tank.sinatra)
tank.sinatra06.01.2019 18:49:20

First day of vacation vs last day of vacation

FactsofFood (@factsoffood)
factsoffood06.01.2019 17:39:40

So stinking cute ❤️

H | B (@missbaillie)
missbaillie06.01.2019 22:22:38

Lovely little lemon girl! 🍋🍋🍋

Cassie Allsopp (@cassie.fae)
cassie.fae06.01.2019 21:32:36

Isnt she the cutest baby ever @90cina 

Jennifer Le (@iamjenniferle)
iamjenniferle06.01.2019 17:44:15

Just theeee sweetest😍💕

Tamra Judge (@tamrajudge)
tamrajudge06.01.2019 18:58:00

Omg I can’t ... the cuteness is to much 🍋

View all

Related posts