Visiting @thekangaroosanctuary was the definitely the highlight of my recent trip to Australia. The sanctuary is led by Chris ‘Brolga’ Barns, an inspi - Jordan Hammond (@jordhammond)
14.4K  344

Hashtags

Likes 14.4K

View all

Comments 344

deb.fisk (@deb.fisk1)
deb.fisk102.06.2019 15:14:53

Definitely looks like you! HAPPY BIRTHDAY for tomorrow Jord, enjoy your day whatever you may be doing 🎂 🎈 🎉

Christine Jenni 🇨🇭 (@jennigrafikdesign)
jennigrafikdesign02.06.2019 15:13:19

Rosy 🌸

Gidion Kristiantono (@gidionkristiantono)
gidionkristiantono02.06.2019 15:13:17

Dude that’s so cute 🥳 “GEMO” please! 👋

Herbert van der Beek (@brookimage)
brookimage02.06.2019 15:05:58

So sweet

Matthew | From Scotland (@wanderer_matt)
wanderer_matt02.06.2019 15:05:18

So dam cute 😍

Harman Singh Heer (@hshphotos)
hshphotos02.06.2019 15:05:14

Magical shot bro 👍👍

Nicos Pina (@nicos_pina)
nicos_pina02.06.2019 15:05:10

He’s sooo cute!!

Steffan Irugalbandara (@mindofsteffan)
mindofsteffan02.06.2019 15:04:47

This is so cute mate 👌🏼 Great up and close photography 🙌🏼

Isobel • Travel (@isobel__wright)
isobel__wright02.06.2019 15:04:30

Should call it Wizard of Aus

Sophia Pope (@sophiapope)
sophiapope02.06.2019 15:03:47

Looks like u 😍

Zenfone & 80D Photography • DJ (@journeyofdavid)
journeyofdavid02.06.2019 15:03:28

Her eyes 😭

Jack Harding (@jackharding)
jackharding02.06.2019 15:03:21

Nearly as cute as you

smruti@zoya (@zoya__smruti)
zoya__smruti02.06.2019 15:03:16

Cute cute.. 😍😍

デオ  マニシュ | Manish Deo (@deomanish)
deomanish02.06.2019 15:03:13

Wow adorable❤️

Tim Philippus | Travel (@timphilippus)
timphilippus02.06.2019 15:03:08

Such a cutieee 😍

Ben Pinto (@ben.pinto)
ben.pinto02.06.2019 15:02:54

Omg so cute! I’m melting

Gunj Guglani (@gunjguglani)
gunjguglani02.06.2019 15:02:47

So cute and the perfect light😍

Kay (@kayvanhuisseling)
kayvanhuisseling02.06.2019 15:02:22

Dude so cuteeee😍

Infas Bumbs| photographer (@infas_bumbs)
infas_bumbs02.06.2019 15:02:00

No doubt. It’s cute .🤙🏼 Nice man

Miguel Fabbris (@finallymigg)
finallymigg02.06.2019 15:01:48

Cuteness overload ❤️

View all

Related posts