Back in black 🖤 but just for a day... RIP to all the calories I just laid to rest in the gym... lol - Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)
3.1M  24K

Likes 3.1M

View all

Comments 24K

David Kirsch (@davidkirsch)
davidkirsch02.11.2018 21:47:37

Yesss!!

Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty)
hudabeauty02.11.2018 21:22:54

🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

Safak Cak - Designer (@safakcak)
safakcak02.11.2018 21:44:07

⭐️🙌💐🙏

Tom Bachik Nails (@tombachik)
tombachik03.11.2018 14:51:39

🖤

Stevie Mackey (@steviemackey)
steviemackey02.11.2018 21:41:57

😩😂😂😂

MILLY Michelle Smith (@milly)
milly05.11.2018 15:08:27

🖤💥🖤💥🖤💥🖤

christinebullock (@christinebullock)
christinebullock02.11.2018 21:46:16

Hahahah GET IT GURRRRRRL

Amra Olević (@amrezy)
amrezy02.11.2018 21:32:48

Booty goals 🍑🍑🤤🤤

Tamra Judge (@tamrajudge)
tamrajudge02.11.2018 21:30:55

Looking strong 💪🏼. Beautiful

✨BEEZY✨ (@iamshawnbarton)
iamshawnbarton02.11.2018 21:40:37

HMMMM. IM ALWAYS IN BLACK... BUT IT’S NOT FOR THE CALORIES I JUST LAID TO REST THO. IT WOULD BE A RESURRECTION IF I SHOWED UP TO THE GYM😂😂🤷🏽‍♀️

Arianny Celeste UFC® (@ariannyceleste)
ariannyceleste02.11.2018 21:21:59

Dayummmm🔥🔥

JULIE SARIÑANA (@sincerelyjules)
sincerelyjules02.11.2018 21:22:35

❤️❤️❤️🙌🏽

ElGordoyLaFlaca (@elgordoylaflaca)
elgordoylaflaca02.11.2018 21:47:51

😂😂😂 Lo máximo!!!

chanelle 💓✨6614|32817 (@jloverbby)
jloverbby02.11.2018 21:20:45

Wow Killing it!! You’re my everyday motivation 💪🏽💕

the 3 baddest in the game. (@navy.jlo.beyhive)
navy.jlo.beyhive02.11.2018 22:04:50

CAKE BY THE POUND‼️😍 Best body in the game, don’t me.

Michelle Lewin (@michelle_lewin)
michelle_lewin02.11.2018 23:51:08

Such a babe

Suelyn Medeiros (@suelynmedeiros)
suelynmedeiros02.11.2018 22:24:38

The queen of everything!!!

nickyromero (@nickyromero)
nickyromero02.11.2018 22:04:21

Shapes

Naked Wardrobe (@nakedwardrobe)
nakedwardrobe02.11.2018 21:49:16

We see you boo!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Summer Rae (@daniellemoinet)
daniellemoinet02.11.2018 21:22:27

Insane! 🔥

View all

Related posts