Sunset in #Venice, with Basilica di Santa Maria in the distance. Now I see what all the hype was about! 🌞
—
February during the middle of the week was - Matt Karsten | Expert Vagabond (@expertvagabond)
3.6K  62

Likes 3.6K

View all

Comments 62

Ellen's Travel Stories (@ellenstravelstories)
ellenstravelstories26.03.2019 21:03:16

Wow! 😍

Local Tours On Demand - Brazil (@localtoursondemand)
localtoursondemand26.03.2019 21:13:18

💙💙💙

Inmyshoes (@inmyshoes_blogger)
inmyshoes_blogger26.03.2019 21:48:31

Woaaa what a clic! Perfect wallpaper🙌

Creative editor (@robertconrad93)
robertconrad9327.03.2019 04:23:06

What a lovely capture in Venice 🇮🇹

PHOTOGRALIA -  Carlos IG 📷 (@photograliastudio)
photograliastudio27.03.2019 06:21:11

✈️🇮🇹

Julia (@miss_jul1a)
miss_jul1a27.03.2019 08:33:10

Woooow amazing thank your for your inspiration I'm in Venice and I will go today there to see the sunset 😍

traveladdict (@travelmadss)
travelmadss27.03.2019 11:23:08

venezia the luxury water city it’s so popular! there

Annes Shin (@annesshin)
annesshin28.03.2019 13:07:51

😍🔝

Social Media (@travelmediaboost)
travelmediaboost29.03.2019 17:39:33

❤️❤️🚗❤️ Awesome pic❕ 😁

@vivereilsogno
vivereilsogno29.03.2019 17:42:25

❤️

World Travel Nation (@wtn_global)
wtn_global02.04.2019 09:33:19

Love Venice 😍

Maja ✵ Singing Traveler (@planetmaja)
planetmaja02.04.2019 22:09:59

the sky just 👏👏👏

Yoni Binstock (@ybinstock)
ybinstock03.04.2019 07:24:19

Awesome shot! Just stunning!

I was also wondering if you've ever been to Bali and have suggestions for great places to shoot photographs. I'm currently in Ubud and loving it, but looking for great spots. Any recommendations?

Mukut Ray (@mukutray)
mukutray04.04.2019 01:13:52

Perfect!

Traveling Royals (@travelingroyals)
travelingroyals07.04.2019 21:24:23

❤️✈️🏨🚵 I'm not sure what to think about that 😄

Brightest Travel (@brightesttravel)
brightesttravel09.04.2019 19:49:02

😁 Nice pic❕ 😆

Gloria Mann (@gloriamann22)
gloriamann2207.05.2019 21:26:38

Stunning 💙

Rio Seven (@rodriguezsiii)
rodriguezsiii13.05.2019 00:06:44

@toastymrkrispy 

Our Journey Inwards (@ourjourneyinwards)
ourjourneyinwards15.05.2019 04:17:40

The colours 😍 just took my breath away!!!

View all

Related posts