UPDATE: Congratulations @idteacher, you’ve won my travel backpack giveaway! 🏆🤗 🎉
—
{ GIVEAWAY } Who wants a free travel backpack?! After traveling the - Matt Karsten | Expert Vagabond (@expertvagabond)
3.2K  203

Likes 3.2K

View all

Comments 203

Hoppy Travels Cider Sightings (@hoppytravels.cidersightings)
hoppytravels.cidersightings08.03.2019 17:27:33

I'm going to be starting the vagabond life and I am super excited but I do need a good backpack.

Richard Baum (@rickyb91390)
rickyb9139008.03.2019 17:32:05

Great article in several types of packs. I have a couple of Osprey backpacks. Love them.

Cassandra (@cass_plus_cat)
cass_plus_cat08.03.2019 17:35:18

@kaitlynelizabeth__  @shelbyrhnsn  i would definitely be heading to Europe with this

Aaron Daoust (@aarondaoust)
aarondaoust08.03.2019 17:40:03

@kenyjamieson  @leslieaflynn  for the upcoming week in Honolulu.

Maura (@cameraandacanvas)
cameraandacanvas08.03.2019 17:42:10

Osprey bags look great. I've been using an ebags motherload bag for carry on travel and i do love how roomy it is, however it is a bit on the bulky side.

Angelina Pilarinos Photography (@angelina_pilarinos)
angelina_pilarinos08.03.2019 17:53:34

I love the Osprey Tempest 40!

Corey Atkins (@coreyjatkins)
coreyjatkins08.03.2019 19:47:05

I would travel to Eastern Europe with @fsulizzobizzo  and @totallytumbles  !

Jenna (@sassygirlj)
sassygirlj08.03.2019 20:19:24

Of course I want one! I love all this info. Even if I don't win, a great resource!

Paul & Payt (@dadandladtravels)
dadandladtravels08.03.2019 21:08:26

Awesome post! I have and love the Farpoint and an considering getting one for my son!

Oregon Outdoor Family (@oregonoutdoorfamily)
oregonoutdoorfamily08.03.2019 21:30:04

I'd travel all over Oregon...especially into Eastern Oregon where people are few and amenities are even fewer.

Paige Bradley (@paigebradley22)
paigebradley2208.03.2019 22:18:25

@kyohn10  @_karaevans  🇦🇺 !!!!

TMJ Photography (@tmj_photo)
tmj_photo09.03.2019 02:56:17

@attilapalphotography  @seewhathadhappened  Nice bag!

Delaney+Edu ✈️ Caravan Spirits (@caravan.spirits)
caravan.spirits09.03.2019 10:43:52

This is super helpful - been looking for a list just like this! :D

J O H N  L A G U A R D I A (@johnlagphoto)
johnlagphoto09.03.2019 17:44:09

Excellent article @sp_lag  and @kaylynn.laguardia 

Juan C Alvarez (@go.n.explore)
go.n.explore09.03.2019 18:25:55

@arifrontado  @blkmachete 

Juan C Alvarez (@go.n.explore)
go.n.explore09.03.2019 18:29:27

@arifrontado  @lauramilanoa  I would use it to travel to Italy 🇮🇹

Liv W | Travel + Life (@thetinyvagabond)
thetinyvagabond10.03.2019 05:26:28

@juliachristinanemy  and @paolaariosss  Madagascar round 2 🙌

Adam Fairclough (@evilboris)
evilboris10.03.2019 06:39:38

🤜🤛

traveladdict (@travelmadss)
travelmadss27.03.2019 11:23:56

Where you want go for hichhiking

View all

Related posts