QUESTION: What would you like me to write more about in the future?
-
• Destination Travel Guides
• Digital Nomad Tips/Resources
• Travel Photography - Matthew Karsten (@expertvagabond)
5.8K  143

Likes 5.8K

View all

Comments 143

Marawan ~ Time Traveling Nomad (@timetravelingnomad)
timetravelingnomad13.06.2018 06:08:28

How about a blog post about car rental? I have seen you rent cars all over the world. So some tips and tricks and what to look out for would be great. I always find it a hassle to rent a car with the extra insurance here and there. It always turns out much more expensive than the initial price 🚙 💵

Tanner Cibula (@tannercibula123)
tannercibula12312.06.2018 20:54:11

Travel photography tutorials but even if we don’t expensive cameras! Like how to use manual settings how to edit etc.
Then digital nomad tips/resources are always awesome!
I would say those are the top two things that I would love to learn about!

Penny 📍London (@penny_weekenddiaries)
penny_weekenddiaries12.06.2018 19:57:36

Travel guide by season and nomad tips please 💜

Dummi Gal (@kanti_choudhary)
kanti_choudhary12.06.2018 09:44:58

This is amazing 👌

ᗩᖇᑌᔕᕼI ᔕᗩᑕᕼᗩᑎ ✈️ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ ʙʟᴏɢɢᴇʀ (@trotwitharushi)
trotwitharushi12.06.2018 09:06:24

Lovely shot. I cannot resist nature 😍

Martin Chupac 🇸🇰📸 (@8chupko8)
8chupko812.06.2018 06:51:04

Perfect 📸

Jesse Lacy (@jesse_lacy)
jesse_lacy12.06.2018 06:16:01

1) digital nomad 2) photography 3) guides. That's my order, but I do enjoy all three of these categories. Hope that helps! 🌞

Silvia Forcina (@silvia_forcina)
silvia_forcina12.06.2018 05:23:53

Wonderful

@bunnyhoppingtrails
bunnyhoppingtrails12.06.2018 00:20:38

Destination Travel Guides

Chelsea Damon | Laughable Mess (@laughablemess)
laughablemess11.06.2018 23:47:03

Tutorials and equipment feedback!

Dessy (@tales_from_earth)
tales_from_earth11.06.2018 23:46:43

Travel photography tutorials!

Angela Crampton (@angelatravels11)
angelatravels1111.06.2018 23:34:34

B, C, A

Emily Silver (@thesilverliningtraveller)
thesilverliningtraveller11.06.2018 23:04:50

Stunning scenery! ⛰

Annette Kovar McLaughlin (@annettekovar)
annettekovar11.06.2018 22:59:35

All are good! But in order I'd say 1) travel photography tips 2) digital nomad tips 3) destination travel guides. :)

silka (@ottraveller1007)
ottraveller100711.06.2018 20:57:11

How to find great photo spots where you are...

Esther De Zamacona|Mexican 🇲🇽 (@dezama98)
dezama9811.06.2018 19:37:20

Digital nomad tips resources 😍😍

𝚃𝚛𝚊𝚟𝚎𝚕 𝙱𝚕𝚘𝚐𝚐𝚎𝚛 | 𝙹𝚘𝚗𝚗𝚢 (@ministays)
ministays11.06.2018 19:34:06

Would love to see more travel photography tutorials!

Alexa Albera (@alexaalbera)
alexaalbera11.06.2018 18:59:46

Since I'm just starting my own travel blog, I'd love a series of travel photography tutorials. And I'll take this opportunity to say a big thank you for the extremely useful articles on your site.

Katie Britt (@ktbritt77)
ktbritt7711.06.2018 18:34:43

Most of the time I get travel inspo from your pictures. I venture to your blog only when I’m planning my trips. Thats when I get sucked into everything else you write. But the main reason is your thorough destination guides. Everything is spectacular, but that’s what draws me in. Thank you!

Chantelle Friesen (@chantellestobbeimagery)
chantellestobbeimagery11.06.2018 17:38:13

I'd love to see/hear more about your Russian adventure!

View all

Related posts