Chie Fueki (@chiefueki) — ⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️
Christina Tenaglia @christinatenaglia  opened tonight @thomasparkgallery 💫 195 C
103 4
Christina Tenaglia @christinatenaglia opened tonight @thomasparkgallery 💫 195 Chrystie St, 403D, NY, NY
11.07.2019 01:58:48
Jenna Pirello’s show @jpirello is up @jimkempnerfineart till 7/21💫
197 5
Jenna Pirello’s show @jpirello is up @jimkempnerfineart till 7/21💫...more
10.07.2019 22:04:13
Advertisement
@jpirello paints all her paintings w this very one brush✨her show “Honey Hoeney
125 3
@jpirello paints all her paintings w this very one brush✨her show “Honey Hoeney High” is up @jimkempnerfineart till 7/21💥
01.07.2019 01:43:21
MiYoung Sohn @miyoung_nyc in the group show: Nestled in the Warm Embrace in “Pai
196 4
MiYoung Sohn @miyoung_nyc in the group show: Nestled in the Warm Embrace in “Painting” @transmitternyc opening tonight 💫(second pic: detail)
21.06.2019 23:03:11
Sharon Core’s “Oldenburgs” @yanceyrichardsongallery opened tonight 💫 @sharon.cor
111 4
Sharon Core’s “Oldenburgs” @yanceyrichardsongallery opened tonight 💫 @sharon.core...more
17.05.2019 00:17:41
Congratulations Susanna @team__jolie for the MFA Thesis @columbiamfavisualarts 👁
Congratulations Susanna @team__jolie for the MFA Thesis @columbiamfavisualarts 👁...more
16.05.2019 22:08:29
Advertisement
@mothergallery is opening at their new location (1154 North Ave Beacon, NY) tomo
179 7
@mothergallery is opening at their new location (1154 North Ave Beacon, NY) tomorrow, Saturday, 5/11 6-9PM! “Tools, Totems, Traps”: Jessica Gaddis, Alessandro Keegan, Caitlin MacQueen, Joshua Marsh, Yuri Masnyj, and Carter Spurrier @winter_caitlin@carter.spurrier@yuri_masnyj@yessgoddess#mothergallery
11.05.2019 00:50:40
Emmy Thelander‘s “Outfits For Acrobats” at @practicegallery 💫 Philly - tomorrow
Emmy Thelander‘s “Outfits For Acrobats” at @practicegallery 💫 Philly - tomorrow is the last day🏃🏾‍♀️@emmerslol
27.04.2019 19:05:34
Brigida Caramagna @caramagnastudio at Mother Gallery @mothergallery 💫
219 8
Brigida Caramagna @caramagnastudio at Mother Gallery @mothergallery 💫...more
24.03.2019 21:11:29
Richard Bosman💫opened tonight at Nicelle Beauchene Gallery @bosman_richard @nice
179 4
Richard Bosman💫opened tonight at Nicelle Beauchene Gallery @bosman_richard@nicellebeauchene
22.03.2019 02:17:46
Advertisement
Congratulations Nikki for the opening tonight💫 @nikkimaloof @jackhanleygallery
188 2
Congratulations Nikki for the opening tonight💫 @nikkimaloof@jackhanleygallery...more
22.03.2019 02:12:44
Detail of John Hodany 💫 @peninsulaartspace #johnhodany #nationalmuseumberlin
129 2
16.03.2019 20:10:23
Enrico Riley 💫at Jenkins Johnson Gallery @rileyenrico 
@jenkinsjohnsongallery
118 2
Enrico Riley 💫at Jenkins Johnson Gallery @rileyenrico@jenkinsjohnsongallery...more
16.03.2019 19:25:10
Delphine Hennelly🌳at CARVALHO PARK@delphinehennelly @carvalhoparknewyork
132 3
Delphine Hennelly🌳at CARVALHO PARK@delphinehennelly@carvalhoparknewyork...more
16.03.2019 18:32:06
Advertisement
Benjamin Butler❕at Klaus von Nichtssagend Gallery @klausgallery @butlerbenjaminb
Benjamin Butler❕at Klaus von Nichtssagend Gallery @klausgallery@butlerbenjaminbutler...more
16.03.2019 18:08:22
David Humphrey 🐩 at Fredericks & Freiser Gallery @fredericksandfreiser @aikenhum
127 3
David Humphrey 🐩 at Fredericks & Freiser Gallery @fredericksandfreiser@aikenhump...more
16.03.2019 17:05:48
🏃🏾‍♀️!to see the last day of Judith Linhares at PPOW Gallery @judithlinhares @pp
155 6
🏃🏾‍♀️!to see the last day of Judith Linhares at PPOW Gallery @judithlinhares@ppowgallery
16.03.2019 16:28:27
Kiki Smith opened tonight @pacegallery ☀️☀️☀️#kikismith
227 6
Kiki Smith opened tonight @pacegallery ☀️☀️☀️#kikismith...more
01.03.2019 03:04:24
Next
loading