2.5K  37

Hashtags

Likes 2.5K

View all

Comments 37

โ™› Sergio Motelica โ™› (@sergio_motelica)
sergio_motelica09.06.2019 11:12:56

@parishilton  @carolinestanbury  perfect couple ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Hema (@hemagramme)
hemagramme09.06.2019 11:23:21

No pun intended ๐Ÿ˜Š

Cypress Hill (@cypresshill)
cypresshill09.06.2019 11:26:00

๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

Mari Cuevas (@maribcuevas)
maribcuevas09.06.2019 12:00:29

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Sue (@suzyfeeno)
suzyfeeno09.06.2019 12:06:55

Crazy, never knew you two were friends.. love it!

ฮฒฮฑฯƒฮนฮปฮนฮบฯŒฯ‚ (@vasilyrussia)
vasilyrussia09.06.2019 12:09:03

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Anas (@anasahmed_official)
anasahmed_official09.06.2019 13:16:18

Paris in Paris sound like something big happen there โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Charlie Motur (Kali) (@charliemotur)
charliemotur09.06.2019 14:08:49

Better try Smart Clothes with E-Stickets

Natasha Cooley (@natasha_cooley)
natasha_cooley09.06.2019 14:33:58

These stories were so entertaining, you guys need a show together immediately! Love it! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ”ฅ

The POP Style (@thepopstyle)
thepopstyle09.06.2019 14:34:26

Love the Fireworks!!!! ๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰

Sounder Raja (@raja.sounder)
raja.sounder09.06.2019 15:13:45

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ

Peggy Sulahian (@peggysulahian)
peggysulahian09.06.2019 15:21:35

โค๏ธ This pic

Chris (@chrisgates58_)
chrisgates58_09.06.2019 15:32:08

Take meeee

GeorgiaBlue ๐Ÿ’‹ (@loubieblues)
loubieblues09.06.2019 15:53:44

Loved it! Congratulations ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ”ฅ

@abergind
abergind09.06.2019 16:23:09

Well done! Such great moments. Women, wives, mothers. Amazing.

Brittani Zonker (@brittanizonker)
brittanizonker09.06.2019 17:40:52

@carolinestanbury  love you guys!

Ronny Kobo (@ronnykobo)
ronnykobo09.06.2019 21:58:21

@carolinestanbury  the jacket lol!!

๐Ÿ’™ Scarlett ๐Ÿ’™ (@_pinksongbirdy_)
_pinksongbirdy_10.06.2019 08:40:35

I had a jacket like your white one with fringe in the Seattle grunge years lol So trippy how everything is coming back in style(:b

Josh Beaupre ๐Ÿ‘‘ (@joshbeaupreofficial)
joshbeaupreofficial10.06.2019 22:58:58

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Stacy Thomson-Sampson (@sbsampson)
sbsampson11.06.2019 01:31:21

Great picture ๐ŸฅฐParis I love your boots they are a must have๐Ÿ’ƒ

View all