One of the photos I like most 😍
#BruceWillis - Bruce Willis (@brucewillisbw)
8.6K  255

Hashtags

Likes 8.6K

View all

Comments 255

Crystal Burlingame (@crystalburlingame)
crystalburlingame14.03.2018 11:56:45

Me too 😍

Hala Amir Esmail (@lolie_117)
lolie_11714.03.2018 14:02:24

u r my perfect man ♡♥♡

Paola De Angelis (@paoladeangelis2406)
paoladeangelis240614.03.2018 14:22:01

😍😍😍

Mery Peña (@mery_2108)
mery_210814.03.2018 18:40:29

Hermoso esposo mio

Eldukis Torres (@eldukistorres)
eldukistorres14.03.2018 22:07:15

Precioso

Jeremy Soto (@jeremy.soto)
jeremy.soto15.03.2018 02:12:08

Wow old pic good tho

Blanca Cecilia Cordova Hinojos (@cecilia_cordoba_)
cecilia_cordoba_15.03.2018 03:59:28

😍😍😍😍

Maria Teresa Mardones Figueroa (@maritemardones1)
maritemardones115.03.2018 04:00:08

Me facina este. Hombre

Chantal (@bruce_willis_fan)
bruce_willis_fan16.03.2018 14:28:34

O this pic. O yeah. 💓

Marie Andree Musac (@aandy444)
aandy44416.03.2018 22:19:44

❤️💋

Lisa graae (@lizapizza928)
lizapizza92818.03.2018 21:26:55

😋💥💥💥💥💥

Siobhan Talbot (@siobhantalbot26)
siobhantalbot2631.03.2018 01:45:44

Always have called you my Brucey boy!!!! This ones well fitting for a screen saver 👌🏻

Rabiye Ozkaya (@rabiosza)
rabiosza02.04.2018 19:02:23

@demetacik_  bana boyle bak bebegim

Manoli Rico (@manoli.rico)
manoli.rico13.04.2018 07:04:20

So cute...♥💋

Татьяна Коломоец (@kapitxx)
kapitxx25.04.2018 12:56:57

Секси💖💕💝💘

Jennifer Goodall-Skivée (@jenndo72)
jenndo7226.04.2018 05:03:18

My baby daughter is her Daddy's twin. Rumor is yours, both so good looking!!! 💖

Elīna Juraka (@elinajuraka)
elinajuraka27.04.2018 13:21:15

Mmm 😍👌

Marianne Hjerresen (@mariannehjerresen)
mariannehjerresen09.05.2018 19:11:47

Young man 😉

Ketty Laitano (@kettylai05)
kettylai0514.05.2018 16:53:47

Lale Gaitán 🌻🌻 (@mariaalejandra.gaitan)
mariaalejandra.gaitan06.06.2018 11:57:02

Mmm💋❤

View all

Related posts