984.3K  16.6K

Likes 984.3K

View all

Comments 16.6K

Joyner Lucas (@joynerlucas)
joynerlucas02.05.2019 22:16:00

🙏🏽❤️ love u so much rih thank u... 🙌🏽

Hayden Williams (@hayden_williams)
hayden_williams02.05.2019 22:50:09

Aaliyah & Selena 😭❤️❤️

Walshy Fire (@walshyfire)
walshyfire02.05.2019 23:43:18

Real represent real. Big chune 📣

Priscilla Ono (@priscillaono)
priscillaono02.05.2019 22:16:27

Chills

Kid The Wiz (@kidthewiz)
kidthewiz02.05.2019 22:18:25

🔥🔥🔥🔥 He Is Nice !

Cypress Hill (@cypresshill)
cypresshill02.05.2019 22:24:15

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Nelson Beato (@nelsonbeato)
nelsonbeato02.05.2019 22:28:20

‼️

@bad_rihannanavy
bad_rihannanavy03.05.2019 03:38:41

This ain’t it. Wishing death on people smh 🤦‍♀️

Rihanna Follows | FANPAGE (@perihfect)
perihfect02.05.2019 22:19:31

But where is your music Robyn??? 😭❤️⚓️

Jackie Aina (@jackieaina)
jackieaina03.05.2019 01:11:30

Phew 🙏🏾

Evaann爱人😊 (@1.kendi)
1.kendi03.05.2019 05:33:13

Take R-Kelly😂😂😂😂💀💀

KEMI (@ondablockbymyself)
ondablockbymyself03.05.2019 05:04:59

I don’t rate this at all. Shouldn’t wish death on nobody

abb3r4nt (@4br4t)
4br4t03.05.2019 11:11:12

nah fam this not it. he disrespectful. bc God makes NO mistake. and idc idc idc. this is not the way to go abt your feelings. 🤷🏾‍♀️

Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign)
tydollasign03.05.2019 09:40:28

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

cynthia (Khandi) (@ciiderella)
ciiderella03.05.2019 11:33:57

My guy said bring back X 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮

Catherine M. Crèvecœur 🇭🇹 (@catherinemilan)
catherinemilan03.05.2019 07:38:21

Stop blaming God. You know the devil out her stealing, Killing, and destroying. 👎🏾 song sorry 🤷🏾‍♀️

Tobey Uriel Pablo (@tobey.pablo)
tobey.pablo03.05.2019 10:19:38

Crazy how X is still hated, dude was headed in the right path donating to charity and trying to become a better person in general. It just sucks that his life was taken away during that process and now he's just remembered as a meme and his bad past

Riri Follows 16/5/13 (@thegozdos)
thegozdos02.05.2019 22:15:17

AALIYAAH BIGGIE Pacccc PLS COME Backkkkk P😭😭😭

JaniseeAileen🌴 (@janiseeaileen)
janiseeaileen02.05.2019 22:18:31

JOYNER ALWAYS SPEAKING FACTS AND GOT THE REALEST VISUALS

Falz TheBahdGuy (@falzthebahdguy)
falzthebahdguy03.05.2019 03:19:10

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

View all

Related posts