Amanda Stoffel (@agstoffel) — Hauser & Wirth
Run. Jack Whitten’s Black Monolith XI (Six Kinky Strings: For Chuck Berry), 2017
180 2
Run. Jack Whitten’s Black Monolith XI (Six Kinky Strings: For Chuck Berry), 2017. Acrylic on canvas. From the Collection of the Glenstone Museum. #jackwhitten@metbreuer@hauserwirth
14.09.2018 21:41:13
Hello Heaven. Fausto Melotti’s Gli effimeri (The Ephemerals) from 1978. Brass an
Hello Heaven. Fausto Melotti’s Gli effimeri (The Ephemerals) from 1978. Brass and fabric. The brilliant @thingsizzyloves says, “Calder is to day what Melotti is to night.” Opening tomorrow night @hauserwirth#faustomelotti#becauseshesaidso
12.09.2018 14:44:32
Advertisement
I fell in love with this Magritte today. Le Condition Humaine from 1935. Oil on
133 5
I fell in love with this Magritte today. Le Condition Humaine from 1935. Oil on canvas. 10 1/2 x 8 inches - tiny and perfect. #renemagritte#levygorvy
11.09.2018 19:07:03
She is the most delicious. My niece Evelyn Louise Will. @lastoffel @kitfwill
197 13
She is the most delicious. My niece Evelyn Louise Will. @lastoffel@kitfwill...more
12.08.2018 17:29:35
Sam Gilliam’s Swing 64 from 1964. Happy summer. @utaartistspace #samgilliam
200 9
Sam Gilliam’s Swing 64 from 1964. Happy summer. @utaartistspace#samgilliam...more
13.07.2018 21:11:00
We love love. @jacquelinedow  @brianfithian #briansaysidow
280 23
24.06.2018 17:22:20
Advertisement
Roni Horn glass sculptures at the Fondation Beyeler. Simply exquisite and much n
192 3
Roni Horn glass sculptures at the Fondation Beyeler. Simply exquisite and much needed. #ronihorn#fondationbeyeler
14.06.2018 16:12:49
Larry Bell Aspen Blues opening tonight. Magic. #larrybell #aspenartmuseum
259 3
Larry Bell Aspen Blues opening tonight. Magic. #larrybell#aspenartmuseum...more
31.05.2018 23:55:17
My angels and demons.
133 3
My angels and demons....more
27.05.2018 17:48:38
Eduardo Chillida Untitled pencil on paper from 1951. Heaven. Opening tonight @ha
161 6
Eduardo Chillida Untitled pencil on paper from 1951. Heaven. Opening tonight @hauserwirth#eduardochillida#hauserwirth
30.04.2018 22:24:55
Advertisement
Louise Bourgeois. The Nest, 1994.  @sfmoma #sfmoma #louisebourgeois
139 2
Louise Bourgeois. The Nest, 1994. @sfmoma#sfmoma#louisebourgeois...more
26.04.2018 23:37:29
1929 Georgia O’Keeffe from the Peggy and David Rockefeller collection. Somewhere
133 2
1929 Georgia O’Keeffe from the Peggy and David Rockefeller collection. Somewhere near Taos #georgiaokeeffe#christies
13.04.2018 18:11:26
New Rashid Johnson paintings. Epic. @rashidjohnson #rashidjohnson
138 7
New Rashid Johnson paintings. Epic. @rashidjohnson#rashidjohnson...more
08.04.2018 03:06:39
Hauser & Wirth uses Mac Computers and has a closet full of perfectly sharpened p
251 54
Hauser & Wirth uses Mac Computers and has a closet full of perfectly sharpened pencils. I think I will be very happy here. (If I haven’t called you yet, I will!)
27.02.2018 19:52:43
Advertisement
Visiting a beautiful friend with her new beautiful baby Clementine. I love you C
106 6
Visiting a beautiful friend with her new beautiful baby Clementine. I love you Clementine. @ekulmer@joshlahoma
04.02.2018 00:34:04
Today I had a walk. A massage. Two glasses of Chenin Blanc. A mezcal. And a nap.
215 16
Today I had a walk. A massage. Two glasses of Chenin Blanc. A mezcal. And a nap....more
29.12.2017 02:33:48
A thousand times yes. @tobinmitnick
403 107
A thousand times yes. @tobinmitnick...more
24.12.2017 16:40:45
32,000 year old coyote left jaw bone excavated today at the La Brea Tar Pits. He
101 1
32,000 year old coyote left jaw bone excavated today at the La Brea Tar Pits. Held by Walton Ford. #foundmycalling#labreatarpits#waltonford
15.12.2017 19:02:31
Next
loading