Amanda Stoffel (@agstoffel) — Hauser & Wirth
We love love. @jacquelinedow  @brianfithian #briansaysidow
233 18
24.06.2018 17:22:20
Roni Horn glass sculptures at the Fondation Beyeler. Simply exquisite and much n
167 3
Roni Horn glass sculptures at the Fondation Beyeler. Simply exquisite and much needed. #ronihorn#fondationbeyeler
14.06.2018 16:12:49
Advertisement
Larry Bell Aspen Blues opening tonight. Magic. #larrybell #aspenartmuseum
242 3
Larry Bell Aspen Blues opening tonight. Magic. #larrybell#aspenartmuseum...more
31.05.2018 23:55:17
My angels and demons.
127 3
My angels and demons....more
27.05.2018 17:48:38
Eduardo Chillida Untitled pencil on paper from 1951. Heaven. Opening tonight @ha
142 6
Eduardo Chillida Untitled pencil on paper from 1951. Heaven. Opening tonight @hauserwirth#eduardochillida#hauserwirth
30.04.2018 22:24:55
Louise Bourgeois. The Nest, 1994.  @sfmoma #sfmoma #louisebourgeois
135 2
Louise Bourgeois. The Nest, 1994. @sfmoma#sfmoma#louisebourgeois...more
26.04.2018 23:37:29
Advertisement
1929 Georgia O’Keeffe from the Peggy and David Rockefeller collection. Somewhere
127 2
1929 Georgia O’Keeffe from the Peggy and David Rockefeller collection. Somewhere near Taos #georgiaokeeffe#christies
13.04.2018 18:11:26
New Rashid Johnson paintings. Epic. @rashidjohnson #rashidjohnson
135 7
New Rashid Johnson paintings. Epic. @rashidjohnson#rashidjohnson...more
08.04.2018 03:06:39
Hauser & Wirth uses Mac Computers and has a closet full of perfectly sharpened p
250 54
Hauser & Wirth uses Mac Computers and has a closet full of perfectly sharpened pencils. I think I will be very happy here. (If I haven’t called you yet, I will!)
27.02.2018 19:52:43
Visiting a beautiful friend with her new beautiful baby Clementine. I love you C
105 5
Visiting a beautiful friend with her new beautiful baby Clementine. I love you Clementine. @ekulmer@joshlahoma
04.02.2018 00:34:04
Advertisement
Today I had a walk. A massage. Two glasses of Chenin Blanc. A mezcal. And a nap.
213 16
Today I had a walk. A massage. Two glasses of Chenin Blanc. A mezcal. And a nap....more
29.12.2017 02:33:48
A thousand times yes. @tobinmitnick
403 107
A thousand times yes. @tobinmitnick...more
24.12.2017 16:40:45
32,000 year old coyote left jaw bone excavated today at the La Brea Tar Pits. He
32,000 year old coyote left jaw bone excavated today at the La Brea Tar Pits. Held by Walton Ford. #foundmycalling#labreatarpits#waltonford
15.12.2017 19:02:31
Urs Fischer Drowning Moon, 2017.  #ursfischer #elizabethtaylor #gagosiangallery
131 1
07.12.2017 03:11:46
Advertisement
Home in time to see all my friends. #lcdsoundsystem
Home in time to see all my friends. #lcdsoundsystem...more
19.11.2017 08:12:12
Hammer down on Leonardo Da Vinci's Salvator Mundi for $400,000,000. @christiesin
144 8
Hammer down on Leonardo Da Vinci's Salvator Mundi for $400,000,000. @christiesinc (dm me for da vinci)
16.11.2017 00:59:17
Highlight of my day/life. Seeing this painting and then visiting Rachel this aft
156 4
Highlight of my day/life. Seeing this painting and then visiting Rachel this afternoon at her studio with @deborah_mcleod.#rachelfeinstein#johncurrin
15.11.2017 01:13:55
As good as they say. Rudolf Stingel at 980 Madison. #rudolfstingel #gagosiangall
201 3
As good as they say. Rudolf Stingel at 980 Madison. #rudolfstingel#gagosiangallery...more
14.11.2017 17:17:50
Next
loading