© Patrick Galibert
.
📍#Zambia -  Victoria Falls #victoriafalls #rainbow #water
#light #eau #africatracks #nikon #sony #longexpo #arcenciel .

f20  25s - Patrick Galibert (@africatracks)
1.6K  122

Likes 1.6K

View all

Comments 122

Claudio Bezerra - 🇧🇷🇺🇸 (@cbezerraphotos)
cbezerraphotos16.04.2019 15:11:34

This is perfection

Veronique Yang (@golden_heart)
golden_heart16.04.2019 23:26:26

wow simply amazing

ⓒ Tissier Céline (@tissier_c_photographie)
tissier_c_photographie17.04.2019 12:10:52

Magnifique comme toujours 💕

Cameralla Club- Lenke⬇️⬇️ (@jappern)
jappern18.04.2019 07:14:02

Wow! Amazing waterfall and rainbow!

Thiago Casst (@thiagocasst)
thiagocasst18.04.2019 14:23:54

So awesome waterfall, beautiful!

Natascha Hoiting🌾 (@aweebitdifferent)
aweebitdifferent19.04.2019 07:33:43

Wow, what a stunning shot, Patrick!!😍😍👍👍

Dené 🦒Travel + Nature (@denemiles)
denemiles19.04.2019 20:22:32

Omg beautiful ❤️

Aurora 🌎✈️ (@aurora_traveling)
aurora_traveling19.04.2019 23:58:51

Cool ! 😉

Devon Spencer (@heyguystudios)
heyguystudios20.04.2019 16:33:16

This is amazing Patrick! Pure magic!

Dave Dotson (@dave_dotson)
dave_dotson20.04.2019 19:20:57

If I ever get to Africa I want to shoot with you

Kobi Refaeli (@kobi_refaeli)
kobi_refaeli20.04.2019 19:38:23

Wow masterpiece

Magdalena Bagrianow (@9magdalenabagrianow9)
9magdalenabagrianow921.04.2019 19:31:11

Picture Perfect✨💙✨🔝

Christer Olsen Photo 📸 - 🇳🇴 (@christerolsenphoto)
christerolsenphoto22.04.2019 12:07:07

Awesome images as always 👍😊📷

!   Anggie  ! (@crazyangel.77)
crazyangel.7725.04.2019 10:08:31

sucha breathtaking capture Patrick 😍👌👌

Vincenzo Giordano (@vinzgiord)
vinzgiord25.04.2019 14:43:07

Wow 😍

ying (@asi.utsy)
asi.utsy26.04.2019 05:49:34

Amazing ✨🔝🔝🔝✨

Kjell Arne Øia (@nikonfoto)
nikonfoto26.04.2019 18:13:37

Awesome capture, beautiful image! 👍🙂

Raico Rosenberg (@raicorosenberg)
raicorosenberg28.04.2019 11:06:24

Patrick let Roi de L'afrique! 👌🏼👏👏

Roland Lim Photography🇸🇬 (@roland_lim)
roland_lim04.05.2019 11:57:52

Love the composition! 👏👏👍

Yuval Elias •  יובל אליאס (@eliashots)
eliashots08.05.2019 04:00:27

Wowwww😍😍😍😍😍

View all

Related posts